griditem griditem
griditem griditem
griditem griditem
griditem griditem
griditem griditem
griditem griditem
griditem griditem

Anna Carlsson
Byggingenjör

042 - 16 34 84
anna.carlsson@akonsult.se
Visitkort

Ken Hultstrand
Projektledare, Ingenjör

042 - 16 34 86
ken.hultstrand@akonsult.se
Visitkort

Hanna Olsson
Arkitekt

042 - 16 34 81
hanna.olsson@akonsult.se
Visitkort

Ulrika Sturesson
Delägare, Byggingenjör

042 - 16 34 87
ulrika.sturesson@akonsult.se
Visitkort

Anders Bondesson
Delägare, Byggingenjör

042 - 16 34 89
anders.bondesson@akonsult.se
Visitkort

Nina Merheim Stranne
Delägare, Arkitekt SAR/MSA

042 - 16 34 88
nina.merheim-stranne@akonsult.se
Visitkort

Rickard Klener
VD, Delägare, Byggingenjör

042 - 16 34 85
rickard.klener@akonsult.se
Visitkort

A-konsult • Florettgatan 29B • 254 67 Helsingborg • www.akonsult.se • Tel: 042-16 34 10 • Bankgiro:473-9694 • Org.Nr:556070-9395